The Versatile Blogger

I am oh so very honored to be awarded another blog award by my dear friends Kate at The Bumblings of KT Bee & Adie at All of the Above.  Thanks ladies!

According to the rules, I must:
1.  Thank the person who gave me the award.
2.  Share seven things about myself.
3.  Nominate 15 newly discovered blogs.
4.  Let my nominees know about their award.
7 things about ME!
  1. I have blonde hair.
  2. I have a beautiful doggy!  She’s an Akita and her name is Molly.
  3. I love cabbage.
  4. I chew gum (Trident Layers) like it’s my job.
  5. I love reading Britt Lit.
  6. I have a Nook and adore it.
  7. I love reading other people’s blogs!
15 blogs that I find special enough for this awesome award!
  1. A Handmade Revolution
  2. Curation Nation
  3. Diana’s Daily Dish
  4. Fit, Fun and Fabulous
  5. Hyperbole and Half
  6. Keeping Up with Goliath: A Bosky Blog
  7. Kohlrabi and Qunce
  8. lifes little epiphanies
  9. The Shenanigans of Megan and the Liz’s
  10. Meagan Likes It
  11. Verity Clothing
  12. The Guiltless Glass
2 Responses to “The Versatile Blogger”

  1. Thanks so much for including A Handmade Revolution in your wonderful blog picks!!

  2. It’s fun to read some things about you. Thank you for including me in your blog picks too! 🙂

Leave a Reply

